LAWASIA Webinar on "Why agreeing your fees up front is easier than you think"

The Law Management Section  of LAWASIA  invites you to attend an online webinar presentation to be held as follows:

Time: 5pm New Zealand/3pm Sydney/12noon Singapore & Hong Kong/9:30am India

Date: Monday 7 March 2011

John Chisholm, Principal, John Chisholm Consulting, will speak on the topic of "Why agreeing your fees upfront is easier than you think!"

John will not only explain why we should all ditch time based costing for value based pricing but how you can do it in your firm with your clients - and its simpler than many lawyers and consultants would have you believe.

Register online by visiting
http://www.lawcouncil.asn.au/sections/legal-practice/events/webinar.cfm
Please register early –places are limited!